Juemo Jiegeng Lamu Mountain in Xainza County, Nagqu

Chinese Name: 觉莫杰庚拉姆山
English Name: Juemo Jiegeng Lamu Mountain 
Location: Located in Xainza County, Nagqu
Admission Fee: Free
Opening Hours: All Day

About Juemo Jiegeng Lamu Mountain in Xainza County, Nagqu

Juemo Jiegeng Lamu Mountain is located in Xainza County, Nagqu. There are so many famous mountain peaks around Juemo Jiegeng Lamu Mountain. In the east is Maqing Wure Mountain(玛青吾惹) and the west is Songcha Qiumo Mountain(松查秋莫). The north is Peiwuqin Three Peaks(培吾钦三峰) and the south is Yueqiaba Donggabu Mountain(约恰巴东嘎布). There is a lake near each mountain. There are four big Salt Lakes around Juemo Jiegeng Lamu Mountain. On the summit there are three caves called Dalong Bire Practice Cave(达龙比惹修行洞), which are white, yellow, blue respectively. 

Attraction Transportation: 

The advanced traffic system provides visitors convenient ways to travel. Visitors can take bus or choose self-driving. On account of snow and occasional road accidents, highway closures and concomitant traffic delays are not uncommon.

Attraction Tips: 
• Traveling Hours: 2 hours
• Traveling Seasons: All seansons
• High Altitude Sickness Avoiding: Bring enough water or drinks, fruits and snacks with high caloric content
• Bring a good, broad spectrum sunscreen with a high SPF factor and a high SPF lip sunscreen to protect your lips too.
• Please don’t hang flags in republic place.
• Located in the border area, you must behave ourselves well.
• Ask for permission before taking photos for Tibetan people.
• Don’t touch Tibetan’s head and shoulder.
• Don’t watch celestial burial without permission.