Tingri County Administrative Divisions

Tingri County is a county under the administration of the prefecture-level city of Shigatse in the Tibet Autonomous Region of China. The present county administration is located at Shelkar, about 87 km (54 mi) east of Tingri (town). It is one of the four counties that comprise the Qomolangma National Nature Preserve (Tingri, Dinjie, Nyalam, and Kyirong). 2 towns and 11 townships are under the jurisdiction of Tingri County.

2 Towns: Shelkar Town (协格尔镇), Gangga Town (岗嘎镇)

11 Townships: Qutang Township (曲当乡), Tashi Dzom Township ( 扎西宗乡), Kaimar Township (克玛乡), Ronxar Township (绒辖乡), Cogo Township (措果乡), Qulho Township (曲洛乡), Chamco Township (长所乡), Nyixar Township (尼辖乡), Zagor Township ( 扎果乡), Pain'gyi Township (盆吉乡), Gyaco Township ( 加措乡)